Free & Easy 5,000 IHG Rewards Club Points

IHG is giving out 5,000 IHG® Rewards Club points and it’s pretty easy to get them. Here’s how:

  1. 1. Tweet or Instagram a picture of yourself at home or at any IHG® property using the hashtags #HomeWithIHG #ad and #Rewardsoffer and including the handle @IHGRewardsClub.
  2. 2. Visit IHGRewardsClub.com/ClaimMyPoints by December 31, 2018 and sign in with the social account you used for your post. (It will take us a little while to find your submission. If you have trouble signing in after posting, try again in 15 minutes or so.)
  3. 3. Register with your IHG® Rewards Club Number to claim your 5,000 points!

Promo Page

5,000 IHG Rewards Club Points

Offer Terms

  • Offer begins 11/28/18 at 12:00 PM ET and ends when supplies are exhausted or on 12/30/18 at 11:59:59 PM ET (12/31/18 at 4:59:59 AM GMT, 5:59:59 AM CET, 10:29:59 AM IST, or 1:59:59 PM JST) (whichever occurs first).
  • Available only while supplies last.
  • Must claim by 12/31/18.
  • Open only to legal residents of Australia, Canada, France, Germany, India, Japan, Mexico, Spain, the United Kingdom, and 50 U.S./DC who are 18 or older.
  • No more than 10,000 offer items available.

Guru’s Wrap-Up

Limited to only 10,000 people, so this will definitely not last very long. Hurry and do it quickly. Not a huge bonus, but free is free.

HT: DoC

 

 

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Free & Easy 5,000 IHG Rewards Club Points

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.